If you wish to contact us via email, please click on one of the names listed in red below.

The email will then be directed to that person.

# Name Position Phone Mobile Phone Number Fax
1 Michael Parker President 0438 895 883
2 Nicole Boukaram Board Member and Coach T.I.D.
3 Meredith Cameron Treasurer & Administrator
4 Kerry Burgess Secretary
5 David Hinks Board Member Online Developer & Administrator
6 Dale Ryan Board Member
7 Steve Todd Board Member and Coach
8 Andrea Dungey Board Member
Divingnsw Divingql Divingvic    Divingtas     Divingwa